Trustees and Officials

IMG_1275

Pictured (Left to Right) : Marty Clinch, Mike Hinrichsen, Jim O’Laughlin, Brian Wysocki, Julia Miller, Todd Rice, and Amy Pace.

Village President, Trustees and Officials
  • Name
  • Title
  • Email
  • NameMike Hinrichsen
  • TitleVillage President
  • Emailmikehinrichsen@mtco.com
  • NameMarty Clinch
  • TitleVillage Trustee
  • Emailmartyclinch@mtco.com
  • NameBrian Wysocki
  • TitleVillage Trustee
  • Emailbrianwysocki@mtco.com
  • NameJulia Miller
  • TitleVillage Trustee
  • Emailjuliamiller@mtco.com
  • NameJim O’Laughlin
  • TitleVillage Trustee
  • Emailjimolaughlin@mtco.com
  • NameTodd Rice
  • TitleVillage Trustee
  • Emailtoddrice@mtco.com
  • NameAmy Pace
  • TitleVillage Trustee
  • Emailamypace@mtco.com
  • NameAnn Sasso
  • TitleVillage Administrator/Village Clerk/Economic Development Director
  • Emailvillagehall@mtco.com
  • NameCassandra Schlatter
  • TitleTreasurer/Assistant Bookkeeper
  • Emailtreasurer@mtco.com
  • NameAnn Sasso
  • TitleFreedom of Information Officer
  • Emailvillagehall@mtco.com
  • NameRich Brecklin
  • TitleSuperintendent of Public Works
  • Emailpublicworks@mtco.com
Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is comprised of seven Planning Commission members who are appointed by the President with the consent of the Board of Trustees to serve three-year terms of office. The Planning Commission is responsible for conducting meetings on all amendments to the Village of Germantown Hills Zoning and Subdivision Ordinance, annexations, planned residential/commercial developments, subdivision plats, rezonings, and special uses. The Planning Commission will forward its findings of fact and recommendations to the Zoning Board of Appeals when necessary and the Board of Trustees for final action.

Meeting Information

Planning Commission meetings are held at 6:00 P.M. on the 3rd Monday of each month at the Village hall, 216 Holland Road, Germantown Hills, Illinois.

Planning Commissioners
  • Name
  • Title
  • Email
  • NameJim Willerton
  • TitleChairman
  • Emailjaws6sigma@yahoo.com
  • NameKen Beschorner
  • TitleMember
  • EmailKenBeschornerEA@gmail.com
  • NameJohn Taylor
  • TitleMember
  • Emailjohn.taylor@mangierico.com
  • NameSean Mullins
  • TitleMember
  • Emailsfmullins1@yahoo.com
  • NameBill Waters
  • TitleMember
  • Emailwmwaters612@gmail.com
  • NameSteve Rudolph
  • TitleMember
  • Emailrudi6boy@gmail.com
  • NameScott Kramer
  • TitleMember
  • Emaildskramer@mtco.com
Zoning Board of Appeals

The Zoning Board of Appeals is comprised of seven members who are appointed by the President with the consent of the Board of Trustees to serve five-year terms of office. The Zoning Board of Appeals is responsible for conducting public hearings on amendments to the Village of Germantown Hills Zoning and Subdivision Ordinance, rezonings, special uses, and variances. The Zoning Board of Appeals will forward its findings of fact and recommendations to the Board of Trustees when required and take final action when authorized.

Meeting Information

ZBA meetings are held when a request has been made.

Zoning Board of Appeals
  • Name
  • Title
  • NameDon Schaffer
  • TitleChairman
  • NameJoe Maier
  • TitleMember
  • NameRon Schneider
  • TitleMember
  • NameTom Emlen
  • TitleMember
  • NameGlen Riley
  • TitleMember
  • NameDan Mair
  • TitleMember
  • NameRandy Nash
  • Title Member